Home‎ > ‎Company‎ > ‎

Contact Us

Poynters Best Products
18607 State Route 7 South
Marietta, Ohio  45750
Tel:            (740) 373-7177
Toll Free:    (800) 722-7177
Fax:           (740) 373-9113
 
 
Mr. John Dollison
President
jrdollison@poynters.us
(740) 373-7177 ext. 221

Ms. Debbie Wharton
Office Manager
debbie.wharton@poynters.us
(740) 373-7177 ext. 222

Mr. Denny Burkhart
Service Manger / Dispatcher
dburkhart@poynters.us
(740) 376-9532 ext. 224

Sales Staff
Mr. Mike Cornell
Vice President - Sales
Territory: Key Accounts. As well as Monroe County, Noble County, Guernsey County, Jackson County, Pleasants County, Tyler County, Ritchie County, Wetzel County, Doddridge County and Wirt County
mcornell@poynters.us
(740) 373-7177 ext. 213


Mr. Dave Hepler
Sales Representative
Territory: Athens County, Hocking County, Morgan County, Meigs County and Gallia County (along Ohio River to Gallipolis).
dhepler@poynters.us
(740) 373-7177 ext. 214

Mr. Steve Fulks
Sales Representative
Territory: Washington County, Wood County.
sfulks@poynters.us
(740) 373-7177 ext. 215